Coolgate Copper Plated Radiators

Posted: May 3, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Ever wondered if we would see plating on radiators as opposed to the normal black paint standards?  The folks over at Coolgate asked if I would be interested in reviewing a few of thier radiators, and I said sure. They mentioned something about copper plating and when they arrived, sure enough…lots of shiny copper plating covering the entire radiator.  I haven’t seen much posted on this plating feature, so I wanted to share a quick preview.

I also wanted to say thanks to everyone who donated their support for the site.  I now have the web hosting covered for another year and enough to cover some additional reviews.

Here are a couple of preview picture teasers…:)

These are going on my test bench next, so stay tuned for some performance numbers to go with all that copper bling!

Cheers!
Martin

Comments are closed.